Maybe Someday

I know you are a kind of guy,

who doesn’t believe in love.

You think that love is stupidity,

and just think of having fun.

you have a lot of friends now, 

but how long will they be?

One day you will fall in love,

in love with a girl like me.

I have no guts to tell you,

what in my heart I feel.

Maybe because I don’t want to face,

that rejection that will definitely be.

but how long will you walk alone?

Someday you’ll need someone, and

One day you will fall in love,

In love with a girl like me

Leave a Reply

