My first Tattoo

I always Believe tattoos should depict your personality and it has some meaning.

So while choosing my tattoos I was very careful like what to ink and what too not and why coz its going to be now lifetime with me..

Forever

The only thing..

My zodiac sign scorpion was the first tattoo and I decided it purposely.

Being a scorpion..

A Fierce Sorpion

Scorpions are usually strong, stubborn,egoistic a little and that is so me.

In a combination of devil bow and scorpion zodiac sign.

My zodiac sign looks like M so I gave it a little different shape people will think I wrte someone’s initial..

So I asked it make it in heart shape as I saw this design somewer.. So Then I added A devil ear ..only one and a bow and a arrow.

Arrow represents defense and protection from harm. It can also be used as a symbol of movement or direction.

A bow is an undeniable symbol of femininity. The combination of rough material and a feminine bow as an image reveals a more complicated and contrasting persona.

Devil in general is referred to as a form of evil. Practitioners of Satanism have been known to be great fans of the devil tattoos. However devil tattoos are not synonymous to evil, wickedness or Satanism. Most devil tattoo represents a sort of rebellious attitude.

Scorpion an ever present aura of passion, attraction and sexual energy.

Astrologers believe Scorpios are ruled by their desires, but that their strength is resourcefulness, and that their resourcefulness allows them to control their desires unless they have a plan to achieve them. Scorpios are analytical and meditative, and ponder data to create a realistic plan; self-deception is not something a Scorpio does. The Scorpio is secretive and intense, though their careful approach to planning and action can appear as a lack of intensity. The Scorpio is good at hiding their feelings, which can cause problems in their relationships. They do not try to please others, and do not care what the world thinks of them.

Leave a Reply

