2nd baby..my tattoo

I always Believe tattoos should depict your personality and it has some meaning.

So while choosing my tattoos I was very careful like what to ink and what too not and why coz its going to be now lifetime with me..

Forever

The only thing..

A number of people have taken that emotional moment and symbol and decided to have it tattooed on a part of their body. Some people do it to remember someone special, to celebrate someone special or to remind themselves that death is just a heartbeat away. Some of those getting a heartbeat line tattoo also add other design elements added to it. Probably the most frequent item is a heart, which can depict the wearer’s love towards a person. But I added a semicolon… A moment started in 2013 , A movement dedicated to presenting hope and love to those who are struggling with depression, suicide, addiction, and self-injury. I recently decided to get a semicolon tattoo. Not because it’s trendy (though, it certainly seems to be at the moment), but because it’s a reminder of the things I’ve overcome in my life.

Project Semicolon exists to encourage, love, and inspire.” A semicolon is used when an author could’ve chosen to end their sentence, but chose not to. The author is you and the sentence is your life.

A combination of heartbeat and a semicolon : which is still beating though it has suffered a lot..

This describes my 2nd tattoo.

Leave a Reply

