Love ❤❤❤❤❤

Love comes through eyes,as they help me see you….
Love comes through your voice,as they help me hear you…..
Love comes through hands,as your touch sends shivers down my spine….  
Love comes through dream,as I hav dream about the life you imparted me…..
Love comes through smile,as I fall for you everytym u smile…..
Love comes through tight embrace,makin me feel secure in your arms….
Love comes through heart,as my heart slips a beat whenever I see You & Love comes through Me….

Its lucky to love someone,
its fortunate to love the one who loves you,
but,
its miracle to love a person who cant love anyone except you……❤

Leave a Reply

