A Silent Part of Me…

A silent part of me..
there’s so much I cant say
When I look into youe eyes
I am worried you’ll reject me
& hurt my foolish pride,
Each day this lov grow stronger
but
I could never let you know
There’s so much behind ma smile
That I could never show you
Each time i see you
you hold onto her
the pain is like a knife cutting deep into my soul,
Evn though il hold you for lifetime
And wil keep dreaming of us together
I knw my inner wish of having you could never true
& all that you’ll always remain

A SILENT PART OF ME

Leave a Reply

